Alessandria e Asti

Corso Felice Cavallotti 49 – 15100 – Alessandria

Tel. +39 0131 231495 – fax +39 0131 68103

alessandria@legacoop-piemonte.coop

Biella

Str. Campagne, 7/A-13900 – Biella

Tel. +39 015 2522524 – fax + 39 015 2431573

biella@legacoop-piemonte.coop

Novara Verbania e Vercelli

Via U. Porzio Giovanola 7 – Centro commerciale Ipercoop – 28100 – Novara

Tel. +39 0321 467005 – fax + 39 0321 467900

novara@legacoop-piemonte.coop

verbania@legacoop-piemonte.coop

vercelli@legacoop-piemonte.coop

Cuneo

Piazza Galimberti 4 – 12100 – Cuneo

Tel. +39 0171 65521 – fax +39 0171 698394

cuneo@legacoop-piemonte.coop